This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

Poor Candice is a victime once again of Jeremy’s evil little sister’s pranks.  Filling Candice’s pants with nuts, squirrels go after the nuts and a band starts jamming.  Then they find out, “She had actual squirrels in her pants.”

More parents watch this show with their kids than I am betting are willing to admit.

Comments on: "“Squirrels In My Pants”-Phineas and Ferb" (2)

  1. I don’t know if you have ever heard Ray Stevens do a song called the “Mississippi Squirrel Revival.” Check it out on You Tube if you have never heard it before.

    Grace and Peace

    • Pumice,
      I have heard of it. I used to have the cassette. I do think it is hilarious. He is hilarious! I love the “Santa Claus is watching you” video also.
      I may have to look the “Mississippi Squirrel Revival” up and post it on my blog.
      You know, it’s funny, I thought of that too when I saw the song on Phineas and Ferb.
      Thanks for your comment.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

