This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

“Statistically speaking, marriage is the number one reason for divorce.”

John P.

Comments on: "" (4)

  1. Burgeoning Christian said:

    Lol! That is funny!

  2. Hi! I just sent you an email, and then I found your blog! I like it! Keep on writing.

    FB

    • Thank you. Thank you for the encouragement, too. I don’t get that too often but I realize I need to get myself out there more.
      Out of curiosity, what did you like about it? (I guess, what am I doing right?)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

