This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

Fewer Words Thursday

This is my post based on Andrea’s brilliant post on “Hearing The Lord”.  

I thought I would do a wordplay or acrostic on some of the keywords she used in her “Fewer Words Thursday” article.  I’m sorry it took so long to get this up.  What I thought would be a fun thing to do in an hour or two turned out to be a fight with the computer over the columns.  I finally got my computer geek husband to help me and I eventually won.  Hope it’s worth the trouble.

                         



Comments on: "Fewer Words Thursday" (2)

  1. Wonderful Post! I love this ❤

    I will attach the link to my post…as always and ping it back to yours!

    It may have given you an issue commenting because I was changing my theme right before you posted…

    Blessings!
    A/

  2. […]   Please go over to Holly’s Blog and check out her amazing contribution to this weeks Few Words Thursday! And Withoutado…hehe  […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

