This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

By: Holly Green
I have tried to find a better quality video for this but this is the best I could find. If you know of a better one, please let me know.

I love this clip from Night At The Museum 2. The Pharoah has appointed himself in charge and two well-known “bad guys” come up asking to be recruited. I think this is the funniest scene in the whole movie.

Comments on: "Night At The Museum 2-New Recruits" (2)

  1. I forgot all about that scene…I’ll have to watch the movie again!

  2. It is great movie. I was trying to find something silly to post and thought I would try again to find my favorite scene. The writing is brilliant. A nonthreatening “monster” and an extremely powerful jedi-well, now on the dark side, and they are both snubbed by this pharaoh that I have never heard of. It’s hilarious!
    Thank you so much for your comment.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

