This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

Comments on: "" (3)

  1. Uh…Hol? This page is blank….

    • I can’t believe that! I’ll have to do it again.

      • How was your trip? I tried to comment on your post but it would not let me. I did pray for and think about you. After both of our kids were born, I worried all the time that something would happen to them. After Layla had her babies, I worried about her and the babies. I worried about Nibbles because he was in a cage by himself and not eating and drinking very much.
        I would imagine yours is double the amount. It would seem natural for you to worry since you have seen the reality of death. That would be awful!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

