This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

If I went to a masquerade party, a mask would not do any good because everyone would know who i am, since I am so short ( 5′ 3/4″ ).

Comments on: "" (4)

  1. I prefer to think that it is because a mask cannot hide your beauty.

    • Thank you, Terry. It was supposed to be funny in a weird way.
      Ladies and gentlemen, Terry, my husband, who recently subscribed to my blog and is an example to husbands everywhere.

  2. I’m short too! Just a quarter inch taller than you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

