This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

ACROSTIC FOR MY MOM

I did an acrostic for my dad for his birthday and now, I have done one for my mom for Christmas. I am sending her a copy but thought i would publish it here, also.

ACROSTIC FOR MY MOM

Special
Artistic
Nice to strangers
Dedicated to prayer
Remembers details like no one else
Always read to me when I was sick

Still married to my dad
Christian
Affectionate
Retired Special Education Teacher
Buys presents for me and the kids
Offers food to EVERYONE
Rewards good work
On time all the time
Undying loyalty to my dad
Great writer
Has taught many Bible classes throughout the years

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

