This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

February Love -2

“No, I didn’t just trip. The floor looked like it needed a hug.”

Comments on: "February Love -2" (2)

  1. Stopped in to read your 5 min. post (I’ll comment there too) and scrolled down. Saw this quote. It made me laugh out loud. Alone in the house, I laughed. What a great way to start the day. Thanks. Plus, it gives me a good comeback when the ground looks like it needs a hug from me. 🙂 Quilted blessings ~Nita

    • Thanks for stopping by. I always appreciate replies to John’s Twitter quotes. This one made me laugh out loud. In fact, if they make me laugh out loud, I post them, hoping others will get a kick out of them too. That’s what they’re there for.
      I figured all those who have hugged the floor (and that would be everybody), would enjoy this.
      My sense of humor might be a little flawed, (my daughter is always telling me it’s odd) but I really laughed at today’s quote about the musical chairs.
      Come back any time. I enjoyed hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

