This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

February Love-4

Next week I’m going to have an MRI to find out whether or not I have claustrophobia.

Comments on: "February Love-4" (2)

  1. I haven’t had an MRI but I didn’t like the feel of being inside the catscan machine. I tend to get a bit claustrophobic. I got stuck under the car once when I was changing the oil. It didn’t fall on me I just wedged myself into a tight spot. Claustrophobia kicked in & I went into panic mode for a few moments. Once I calmed down & thought about it I was able to wriggle myself out.

    • Wow, that’s terrible! I had an MRI and already knew I had claustrophobia. It took 2 Valium before I could do it.
      Good thing you were able to calm down and realize you were ok. The power of the mind!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

