This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

Endorsement For Who…?

20120217-233743.jpg
(Jokey Smurf comes up to Brainy Smurf)

Jokey Smurf: Hey Brainy, ya want an endorsement?

Brainy Smurf: (His face brightens and he turns to face the camera) Sure, Jokey. Look, everybody! I just got an endorsement from Jokey Smurf. Go ahead, Jokey.

Jokey Smurf: I just wanna say that this smurf is the nicest, smartest, (Brainy smiles) friendliest, most able smurf to lead us. (Brainy nods) We would never have to worry about Gargamel with this smurf around. He knows best what to do to take care of us (Brainy stands up tall and nods) and would help anybody out who is in need. Everyone should definitely vote for this smurf. (Brainy stands even taller)
Ladies and gentlemen, I endorse, (Brainy turns to Jokey in expectation) from the bottom of my heart, (Brainy’s smile wanes a bit) from the very bottom of my heart, (Brainy begins to frown) and every part of my being (Brainy is about to say something) :
Papa Smurf

Brainy Smurf: What?!

Jokey Smurf: I said I had an endorsement. I didn’t say who I was endorsing.

Brainy Smurf: Ohh, Jokey!

Jokey Smurf: (laughs his famous laugh). Here, Brainy. If it makes you feel better, I’ve got a present for ya. (Jokey hands a present to Brainy)

Brainy Smurf: Oh, thanks, Jokey! (Brainy unwraps the present) boom!!!

Jokey Smurf: (Laughs). Vote for Papa Smurf!

20120218-134232.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

