This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

Welcome to the letter “H”. I have the Piggie Family Tree up on my blog now, so you can refer to it by viewing the pages I have and you will see it there. All the piggies are there, with the help of Terry. Here we go! This post is brought to you by the letter “H”.
Herbie is the baby of the bunch. He was born on December 4 and we didn’t know Speckles was pregnant. He was a surprise.
He is really fast. Really fast. In fact, you have to corner him to catch him. I call him Herbie after Herbie the Lovebug. His name was changed from Ginger after we found out he was a boy. Anna, my daughter named all the piggies and she decided on Herbert. Personally, I hate the name. He is way too cute for such an ugly name. So I call him Herbie. I have a video of him when he was just a few weeks old. We gave Speckles a break and were playing with him on the stair. Here you go: Sir Herbert and his little noises that babies make:

Comments on: "H Is For Herbert (Herbie/The Baby)" (6)

  1. Love that little sound he makes … when he is worried – and don’t really know how to handle the situation his in. Herbert is very cute.

  2. I can’t see the video. Is there supposed to be one???

  3. OK I can see it now. Herbie gets my AWWWWW… for the day

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

