This site will feature Bible-based articles some days, silly posts and quotes at least twice a week and facts about Jack the Ripper-to begin with.

Q Is For Questions

Hey, y’all! I am posting earlier than usual today. That is because I hope to make time for some questions. As the title says, “Q is for question”. I have been talking about guinea pigs, this month but I have not addressed everything. I wanted to address some things that were personal to my piggies or that were not discussed on other sites. It is also impossible to address every detail, so I am leaving the site open for questions. I would like to have a discussion panel going on, where you and I talk about different topics-pertaining to guinea pigs. So if you have any questions, please feel free to ask and I will answer them as best I can.

Comments on: "Q Is For Questions" (2)

  1. I have a question for myself.
    Self, your husband, Terry likes to joke about giving the guinea pigs exercise by chasing them with the lawn mower. Do you think this would be a good form of exercise?

  2. No, I do not. He knows he wouldn’t live to see another day if he actually did that to the piggies. That is just his sick form of humor.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

